Delete button is back in training log

Many thanks for all who asked how they could delete a training log they had entered in error.  The answer was that they couldn’t has it had been overlooked*  when we made the changes.  It is back now.

*overlooked – a nice way of saying we completely forgot about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *