Activities

  • Running-Marathon - Individual Age group/open
  • Running-Half marathon - Individual Age group/open
  • Running-Ultra marathon (50K) - Individual Age group/open

Description

Running Ragged: Loony Liberty is the combination of Independence Series and New England Series for a total of 12 races in 12 days in 11 states (PA twice). Individuals completing all 12 days will earn an epic belt buckle and special medals for each day completed!

Event details and schedule

June 18-29, 2019 (Independence and New England Series)

Independence Series

Day 1 (Tue, June 18): Lums Pond State Park, Bear, Delaware
Day 2 (Wed, June 19): Fair Hills NRMA, Elkton, Maryland
Day 3 (Thu, June 20): Daniel Boone Homestead, Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
Day 4 (Fri, June 21): Stokes State Forest, Branchville, New Jersey
Day 5 (Sat, June 22): Port Jervis, New York

New England Series

Day 6 (Sun, June 23): Matamoras, Pennsylvania
Day 7 (Mon, June 24): Simsbury, Connecticut
Day 8 (Tue, June 25): Lincoln, Rhode Island
Day 9 (Wed, June 26): Holyoke, Massachusetts
Day 10 (Thu, June 27): Springfield, Vermont
Day 11 (Fri, June 28): Claremont, New Hampshire
Day 12 (Sun, June 29): Sanford, Maine

Organised by

Mainly Marathons

1239 2nd Street N, #308, Sauk Rapids

Phone: 5753828869

Event Images